Board of Directors

CREW Richmond is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on the CREW Richmond Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field. All CREW Richmond Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of one (1) year.

Board of Directors

President

Brenda Karp
brendak@thebreedencompany.com
The Breeden Company
(804) 364-1006
 

President-Elect

Amelia Wehunt
amelia.wehunt@timmons.com
Timmons Group
(804) 200-6544
 

Past President

Virginia Johnston
virginia.johnston@capitalone.com
Captial One
(804) 519-3028
 

Delegates

Meaghan O'Brien
mobrien@daa.com
Draper Aden Associates
(804) 366-6801
 

Amelia Wehunt
amelia.wehunt@timmons.com
Timmons Group
(804) 200-6544
 

Treasurer

Elizabeth Lewis
elewis@keitercpa.com
Keiter
(804) 418-6261

Secretary

Chandra Lantz
CLantz@oag.state.va.us
Office of the Attorney General
(804) 786-1925
 

Director - Community Service/Outreach

Christian Creswell
ccreswell@wendelcompanies.com
Evolve
(804) 649-9400
 

Director - Membership

Lee Ann Gudorp
LeeAnn.Gudorp@timmons.com
Timmons Group
(804) 200-6495
 

Director - Programs

Statia Gibson
statia.gibson@harrison-bates.com
Harrison Bates
(804) 591-2439
 

Director - Sponsorship

Caroline Browder
CBrowder@rothjackson.com
Roth Jackson
(804) 977-3372
 

Director - Media Relations

Monica Marks
monicamarks@wellsfargo.com
Wells Fargo
(804) 697-7146
 

Network Liaison

Meaghan O'Brien
mobrien@daa.com
Draper Aden Associates
(804) 366-6801
 

Director - Communications

Debbie Wake
dwake@divaris.com
Divaris
(804) 643-4700
 

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry

  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction and benefits of CREW Richmond membership

Time Commitment

  • Attend monthly Board of Directors meetings
  • Attend regularly scheduled committee meetings

Eligibility

  • Chaired a standing committee
  • Actively participated as a member of a CREW Network chapter for at least one (1) year prior to such nomination
  • Demonstrate an understanding of the purposes of CREW