CREW Richmond Annual Impact Awards recognize the outstanding contributions and achievements of CREW Richmond Members and Sponsors.

CREW Impact Award Winners represent individuals who have used CREW Richmond and/or CREW Network to enhance their careers and businesses that support the networking efforts and the Mission of CREW.

  1. The Sponsor of the Year Award
  2. The Member of the Year Award
  3. The Rising Star Award
  4. The Circle of Excellence Award
  5. The Committee of the Year Award
  6. The Economic and Community Involvement Award


2021 Awards
2020 Awards
2021 Sponsor of the Year – Brandywine Realty Trust
Patricia Miller, Brandywine Realty Trust
2020 Sponsor of the Year – CoStar

2021 Rising Star
Amy Broderick, Thalhimer
2020 Rising Star
Caitlyn McBride, Dominion Construction Partners
2021 Committee of the Year – Membership
Laura Anderson, Kimley Horn
2020 Committee of the Year – Programs
Cathy Pryor, Atlantic Union Bank
2021 Economic and Community Development
Jane DuFrane, Highwoods
2020 Economic and Community Development
Ashley Peace, The Sauer Center
2021 Member of the Year
Caitlin McBride, Dominion Construction Partners
2020 Member of the Year
Meaghan O’Brien, Dominion Energy
2021 Circle of Excellence
Brenda Karp, The Breeden Company
2020 Circle of Excellence
Brenda Karp, The Breeden Company
2021 Board Member of the Year
Liz Amaral, GreshamSmith
2020 Board Member of the Year
Cathy Pryor, Atlantic Union Bank

Congratulations to the 2019 CREW Impact Awards winners!