• The Past Presidents' Council is an elite network within CREW Richmond comprised of all the women who have served our chapter as President, along with the current CREW Richmond President, Past President and President-Elect. The PPC meets quarterly to discuss a variety of topics directly related to the CREW Richmond Chapter as well as to act as an advisory board to the current leadership. Additionally, the Past Presidents' Council provides its’ own scholarship to CREW Network Convention. The funds for this scholarship are raised through personal contributions from the members of the PPC. Applicants for the scholarship must be a CREW Richmond member, a first-time attendee to Convention and have demonstrated a clear goal and ability to become a future leader of CREW Richmond.

    The Past Presidents' Council also lends a hand in many different initiatives such as, CREW Richmond’s Leadership Summit, CREW Careers, and our upcoming 25th anniversary event entitled, “25 Women to Watch.”

    The only requirement for membership in the Past Presidents' Council is to have been a President of CREW Richmond and we are always looking for new members!

    Term     Term
    No Photo Roseleen "Spud" Rick   2004 2004_Joan-Sewell.jpg Joan Sewell
    1992 No Photo Anne Henkel   2005 No Photo Gen Dybing
    1993 Ivins Kathy Ivins   2006 Muriel-Rodriguez Muriel Rodriguez
    1994 No Photo Laura Lee Savage   2007 No Photo Dee Goodbody
    1995 No Photo Robin Burge   2008 2008_Brett-Womack-McNamee.jpg Brett Womack McNamee
    1996 Ruth_Eggleston Ruth Eggleston   2009 2009_Patricia-Marais .jpg Patricia Taylor-Marais
    1997 No Photo Melanie Wood   2010 McGetrick Mary Katherine McGetrick
    1998 1998_Susan-F-Jones.jpg Susan Jones   2011 2011_Jodie-Strum.jpg Jodie B. Strum
    1999 No Photo Anne Marie Pettingill   2012 2012_Andrea-J-Harlow.jpg Andrea J. Harlow
    1998-1999_Jane-duFrane.jpg Jane duFrane   2013 2013_Melissa-M-Canavos.jpg Melissa Canavos
    2001 2001_Rebecca-St-John-Barricklow.jpg Rebecca St. John Barricklow   2014 2014_Sandy-Whitehead.jpg Sandy Whitehead
    2002 2002_René-B-Shepperson.jpg René Shepperson   2015 2015_Debbie-Reading.jpg Debbie Reading
    2003 2003_Jane-Sper.jpg Jane Sper   2016 liz-steele Liz Steele